Dr. Jason Dean Business or Media, please contact us at: suppport@bravetv.com. Do we live on a flat earth? Shemane Nugent with Dr. Jason Dean on Health, Fred Dashevsky on Gold/Silver and Economics, Dr. Jason Dean & Dr. Sherri Tenpenny on Vaccines, Janet Ossebaard - Fall of Cabal on BraveTV. This lifestyle believed in whole foods instead of relying on pharmaceutical medication. 2005 - 2023 WebMD LLC. Claim Ownership. I truly believe my wife and natural health care saved my life. 207 views Since I graduated, my motto has been Save people, Save America. For 19 years Dr. Dean and his wife have operated Palmer Natural Health, the largest Nutrition & Chiropractic office in the World, utilizing whole food nutrition and Quantum Nutrition. I have also been featured on OAN, One America News Network, Alex Jones Info Wars, The John Birch Society New American, The Absolute Truth with Emerald Robinson, Frank Speech, Dan Ball and many more! He received his medical degree from Albert Einstein College of Medicine of Yeshiva University and has been in practice between 6-10 years. Get your Full Moon Protocol at:https://bravetv.store/ Follow Dr. Dean and BraveTV on Telegram:https://t.me/BraveTVChannel To learn about investing in Gold & Silver visitwwwUSCoinCapitol.com, or call 800-878-2646. Explore the safety and efficacy of Ozempic, a popular GLP-1 receptor agonist medication for weight loss. Through the online platforms, I get to help thousands and thousands of people all over the globe. Dr. Jason Dean, a proud American, Husband, Dad, Doctor and Creator of BraveTV and Palmer Natural Health; these are five simple words that describe me in totality. I am a serial entrepreneur and a professional speaker worldwide. The Good and the Bad, Reclaiming our Children and "Their" Game Plan. This provider currently accepts 29 insurance plans including Medicare and Medicaid. Results are AMAZING. Each day I live my life purposefully with a passion, which is what I wish to bring to you. Dr. Jason Dea